Administration

 

POSITION NAME PHONE # E-MAIL
President* Kirk Tate (512) 917-9515 president@texasrugbyunion.com
Vice President* Drew Tomsak (318) 464-9615 vp@texasrugbyunion.com
Director of Discipline* Scot Courtney (512) 312-9292 sanmarcoslaw@gmail.com
Men’s DI Representative* Doug Corrigan (936) 672-7431 dcorrigan@texasrugbyunion.com
Men’s DII Representative* Luke Turner (918) 344-2212 turnerluke13@gmail.com
Men’s DIII Representative* Otis Parker (832) 236-1709 pappamoose@yahoo.com
Women’s Electoral Representative* Nick James (254) 396-3142 njames@texasrugbyunion.com
Texas Youth Rugby Association [TYRA] President Jason Spodick jspodick@eanesisd.net
Financial Director David Pfleger (713) 817-1003 dpfleger@comcast.net
GU Admin Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wyoung@texasrugbyunion.com
Director of Development Drew Tomsak (318) 464-9615 vp@texasrugbyunion.com
USA Rugby Club Congress Rep Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wyoung@texasrugbyunion.com
USA Rugby Club Congress Rep David Yeoman (832) 425-6293 david.yeoman@gmail.com
USA Rugby Collegiate Congress Rep Shayne Roberson (210) 846-4739 sroberson@texasrugbyunion.com
Texas Rugby Referee Association Chairman* Butch Neuenschwander (512) 626-0337 bneuenschwander@texasrugbyunion.com
TRRA Vice Chairman Scott Green (512) 669-8945 sgreen@texasrugbyunion.com
TRRA North Scheduler Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wyoung@texasrugbyunion.com
TRRA Central Scheduler Scott Green (512) 669-8945 sgreen@texasrugbyunion.com
TRRA South Scheduler Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wyoung@texasrugbyunion.com
TRRA Exchanges Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wyoung@texasrugbyunion.com
* Denotes Executive Committee Members.
Team Contacts (click here)